Introducing myself and my journal: The World needs to Change

Dagmar A
Posted December 19, 2014 from United States

About Me:I am a criminologist and psychologist and language teacher. I write 2 books at this moment. My son is a US citizen he is 12 years old.My dog is irish she is 7 years old. I am 53 years old. I as well started to publish in newspapers and womens journals. I hope the membership will help me to contact iwth women help other women and have other women help me to do what I have to do. thank you. sincerely Dagmar K Liebchen Greene M A

My Passions:Making Music I play grandpiano , organ and Saxophone etc

My Challenges:I hate Europe

My Vision for the Future:I want to be a US citizen

My Areas of Expertise:I have many areans of expertise in criminology and psychology

Comments 3

Log in or register to post comments
Ukhengching Marma
Dec 19, 2014
Dec 19, 2014

Hello Dagmar, Welcome to the community. Yes you will meet many enthusiastic women leaders across the world . Hope you will enjoy the journey here and keep us motivated by you passionate journals. Thanks Ukheng

OKOCHA NKEM
Dec 20, 2014
Dec 20, 2014

Welcome Dagmar, you have come to the right place where you will meet women who will inspire and help you to achieve your goals.

Fatima Waziri - Azi
Jan 07, 2015
Jan 07, 2015

Hey there Dagmar, Welcome to Worldpulse community! You are now part of a thriving network of grassroots women leaders and supporters from more than 190 countries. It’s so exciting having you with us, I am sure you will have a fabulous time with your new online friends as well as find this to be a very positive experience. I encourage you to take advantage of the numerous resources and features available through our vibrant online community.

Welcome again to our global community and I look forward to hearing more from you.