Oregon author publishes book "The Eve Chronicles" about a strong woman living in the Wallowa Mts

Diane DeVillers
Posted February 4, 2017 from United States
Three books about an independent woman in Oregon
A books about a self-reliant woman who lives the counterculture life.

http://www.amazon.com/Diane-DeVillers/e/B00BWY3Q9KCheck out my author page about my book "The Eve Chronicles" by Diane DeVillers aka girlpower. Eve lives in her tent doing timber stand inventory for the Forest Service. She's an independent woman who knows her own mind and lives her life by her own intent. The book has three books in a Eve series. the first book is "From the Waters of Coyote Springs".

The second book 'Felix and Eve" is when she moves to Gold Beach on the Oregon coast and spends the summer with an elderly man recovering from heart bi-pass surgery.

The third book is "The Arrangement" when Eve is now a retired baby boomer living on Moon Mt in Eugene Oregon, a friend, Vinnie lives in her back yard in a yurt. Every year Eve travels to Catalina island to spend the summer with a former lover.Vinnie is in love with Eve but remains silent.

Comments 0

Log in or register to post comments