The Eve Chronicles by Diane DeVillers aka girlpower

girlpower Dide
Posted July 16, 2020 from United States
The Eve Chronicles

The Eve Chronicles: Three fictionalized memoirs following the journey of Eve in the Pacific Northwest. A story of the remarkable life of Eve who moves to Oregon to do timber inventory in the wilds of the Wallowa Mountains. Three books in one paperback book, the first book, "From the Waters of Coyote Springs", "Felix and Eve", and "The Arrangement".

Comments 0

Log in or register to post comments