About Me: I am 55+ years old lady, married, have two sons. One is 31 and another is 18 years . I service in an organisation which give training in various vocational course. I passed MA, B.Ed from Calcutta University . I am the first child of my parents, I have one brother only. Unfortunately I have no friends with whom I can share my feelings . My husband and I are mismatched. No similarity with my mentality, feelings etc. I want to share my feelings .

My Passions: go forward

My Challenges: to do somethings for women, girl child

My Vision for the Future: upliftment and enrichment of women

My Areas of Expertise: counseling, teaching, training

Comment on this Post

Comments

Dear Mala,

Welcome to the community!

What's the name of the organization you work for? It sounds very interesting! I see your expertise is in teaching and counseling. This is so important! If only all women had access to good education. I am beginning to understand how important this is.

There are plenty of women here from India in particular that you might be interested in connecting with, and they're listed here: http://worldpulse.com/user/directory?country=169

If you would like some additional tips on making the most of what our site has to offer I encourage you to look through our Getting Started Guide, available here: http://worldpulse.com/pulsewire/about/guide

Thanks again for joining with us, Mala, and I look forward to connecting with you in the future.

Warm wishes,

Jennifer World Pulse Online Community Management Volunteer