About Me: I am a 21-year-old recent graduate of Carleton University, with a Bachelor of Arts in Political Science with a concentration in International Relations. My youth allows me to see situations with fresh eyes, unclouded by politics and bureaucracy. I try to live life to the fullest and take everyday as it comes. I wish to some day work for the United Nations in trying to increase childhood access to education. I want to travel although I have not done much of it in my past. I think a backpacking tour of Europe, or a volunteer stint in Africa would make my heart smile. My goal in life is to do my best to be happy, and increase the joy in those around me. I'm close to my family and have two nieces that I love to bits. I'm trying my best to be a social media expert while looking for a career with an NGO.

My Passions: Children, Education, Public Policy, Blogging,

My Challenges: Lack of experience, Funds,

My Vision for the Future: Free Elementary and Secondary school education for all

My Areas of Expertise: Policy, International Relations, Children

Comment on this Post

Comments

Hey there! Welcome to PulseWire!

It’s so exciting having you with us, I am sure you will have a fabulous time with your new online friends as well as find this to be a very positive experience. I encourage you to take advantage of the numerous resources and features available through our vibrant online community. Welcome again to our global community and I look forward to hearing more from you here on PulseWire!

Peace!

Fatima

Good to hear from you.that's amazing to know that a young woman is interested in promoting the welfare of other youths.an you please help me with your full name so that I signed you on facebook.

Tennen