About Me: Hello everyone, My name is Purbhi Kamble. I have been staying in Mumbai since my childhood and now i m 20 years old.I m currently perceiving a bachelor of engineering degree in electrical engineering from Sardar Patel college of engineering,Andheri. I live in a small family with my parents and an elder brother.My dad is a doctor while my mother too is from a medical profession but left her job after marriage.Well this is just what i can tell about myself for now.And looking forward for some good communication on this site

My Passions: travelling,cooking in spare time

My Challenges: overcoming my long sleeping times!I m really very lazy

My Vision for the Future: To see myself as a good,non-corrupt,and job-satisfied professional and of course at some point of time prove to be helpful to my country

My Areas of Expertise: i m a student right now and can atleast try teaching someone or volunteering for workshops

Comment on this Post


Hello Purbhi, and welcome to World Pulse! You are now a member of an empowering and supportive community. I hope to hear more from you! All the best, Julie

Dear friend,

Welcome to WorldPulse! You are now part of a thriving community of women from all parts of the world. See the Online Community Getting Started Guide to learn more about networking in our community: http://www.worldpulse.com/pulsewire/about/guide

Please explore the site to meet the women and also find the groups of your interest.

I look forward to hearing your voice in the community!

In friendship,

With best wishes, 

Nusrat Ara

WorldPulse Community Champion 

Environment Group 

Hey there! Welcome to Worldpulse community!

It’s so exciting having you with us, I am sure you will have a fabulous time with your new online friends as well as find this to be a very positive experience. I encourage you to take advantage of the numerous resources and features available through our vibrant online community.

Welcome again to our global community and I look forward to hearing more from you.